Lest We Forget


Mark Ashworth

Tony Williams
Roxzane Mims
Jahnee Wallace

30th Georgia Company E
Timothy Knight
Jim Williams
Jordan Roberts


This film was made in association with PASTE magazine for their Save Paste campaign. Whitestone believe strongly in the vision and mission of this magazine, and encourage everyone to visit their site and donate to keep this great magazine going. While you’re at it, do yourself a favor and get a subscription, you surely wont be disappointed.
(Source: Whitestone)


Directed by:
Brandon McCormick

Produced at:
Whitestone Motion Pictures

Story by:
Nicholas Kirk
Brandon McCormick

Music by:
Nicholas Kirk

Songs by:
The Wright Brothers
Nicholas Kirk
William Wilkerson

William Wilkerson

Violin Solo:
Levi Lowrey

Production Manager:
Masi Willis

Assistant Director:
Pedro Oliveira

Nicholas Kirk

Camera Operator
Digital Image Technician:
Dan Marrero

Assistant Camera:
Asher Emmanuel

Second Assistant Camera
Chad Sarahina

Key Grip:
Alex Watson

Dolly Grip:
MacKenzie Reiland

Best Boy Grip:
Don Rakes
Steve Emert
Kyle Spain
Matt Dunaway
Stephen Grum
Bradley Peck

Costume Designer:
Dana Konick

Still Photography:
Luanne Dietz

Casting Director
Script Supervisor:
Emily Barnes

Jake Ures

Bill Johnson

Associate Producer:
Michael Dunaway

Assistant Editor:
Chad Sarahina

Production Assistant:
Dara Ashworth
Lily Santos

Special Effects:
Alex Watson
Pedro Oliveira
David Martin
David Koperda

Paste Magazine
Raging Burrito
Vitamin Water
Canon USA Inc.
Day One Productions
PC&E Atlanta
Bob Shelley Special Effects International Inc.
Don & Marianne Cofer
Obediah Prophet Cutlery
Cornerstone Media Group
Joey Guerrieri
Chris & Twila Massaschi
Ronald "The Wolf" Bailey Jr.